Famisafe Cam F53

Famisafe Cam F53

4.9
21 Customer Reviews

Customer Rating and Reviews

Sort by:
Better than our baby monitor
by Steve Collins February 25, 2019
Price Point: 4/5
Quality: 5/5
Resolution: 4.5/5
Recommendation: 5/5
Overall: 5/5
Product Need: Baby monitor, indoor home security
Product Pros: 2k, 2way audio, motion detection, 360°, night vision, mount
Cons to Consider: Price, indoor only
Review: This camera right now serves as one of our main baby monitors because it is a lot better than the more expensive monitor we got from a shower. This has better functions like the 360 degree rotation, 2 way audio, great night vision, motion detection, and no need to worry about batteries to monitor. This will also be great to turn into security camera after its use too. Set up is easy as long as you go along with the instructions and then download the app. It comes with a mount, and since it can rotate any way you can mount wherever you want. The resolution on it is not bad at all being 2k & 3 MP. Recording will require a mini SD card which is optional or you can pay to keep on the cloud, which I think is unnecessary. Overall I am impressed with the camera, and despite it being a little more than other cameras, you are getting more quality, especially when it comes to baby monitoring piece of mind.
Easy to setup!
by Russell Pickett January 24, 2019
Purchased this for my nosey dad! He is always looking out the window or hearing things, swearing someone wants to rob him! So this saves him time, even though now he's always checking his phone. He's not very tech savvy, but he was able to set this up with no problem. Now he insists that I get him a camera for each room, however he will have to wait because I'm not made of money. I would recommend this to anyone who has older parents!
Good picture quality
by Nayo February 2, 2019
This was easy to set up and sync with the app on my phone. The quality of the video and picture is good. I will buy another one for my parent's house.
We needed this multiuse camera to keep us safe
by Love my deals February 19, 2019
I am so pleased with this new camera. It was easy to use and easy to install. It has night vision and is good for all needs. We have used this for a baby camera in my son's room and now we have it on our front porch since we have had several packages stolen off of our porch. We get a clear easy to see picture every time.
Great security cam for home monitoring
by ResearchBuyRepeat February 4, 2019
Nice camera for the price. Very well built, Mount and wire included.
It took a few tries to pair and I found severable apps to use for pairing and monitoring with varying results but this is a simple, well made option for security around a home or for monitoring pets and children when away from the home.
Affordable high quality home Security.
by CDM February 3, 2019
I like that this Security camera was a very easy set up. I like that it is so easy to use on my phone or PC, the pictures and videos are clear very good clarity. I like that the camera can be controlled by the phone app it can even be rotated by the phone.
Less than 10 minutes to set up
by Alexis Drake February 2, 2019
This camera was so so easy to install and set up an account for and get it online.
It hides up in the corner of my ceiling and I adore it, it means I can check in on things when I'm not home, or am in bed.
It answers life's little questions, like- is that an intruder? Did you lie and say you took out the trash but it's still sitting there? Are the cats being crazy or did something actually happen that I need to get out of bed for?
Must have!
by Luisa Ferreyra January 27, 2019
I love that it's black so it's easy to camouflage in the darkness. It took a couple times to try and set up, it does make a difference to be by the router so make sure you follow the instructions. It has motion detection and an alert comes on my phone when motion is detected! The night vision is great and the app works perfectly for it. Can't wait to order more for the other parts of my house.
Easy setup security camera, mountable
by Winnelle January 29, 2019
Wonderful! It can be mounted on the wall, which also means the ceiling, and it rotates. It also picks up sound. Great for my yard so far!
Clear picture quality . Worth buying
by Khan January 26, 2019
This is so amazing cuz I can view my room from any where in the house and or world. I can peacefully leave my baby in the room and do my chores around the house and keep a watch through my phone .
Great Picture!
by SchoepFam11 January 27, 2019
I got this for the kids playroom and it's been perfect. It was very easy to set up, has good sound and picture, and is actually attractive as well!
I can talk to my dogs
by carol leung February 21, 2019
This was easy to setup. I did need to order a micro SD card for memory. I can see the cat and dogs even in the dark. It matches to our decor so very inconspicuous.
EASY SET-UP AND QUALITY PRODUCT
by Eve January 25, 2019
Super easy to set up. Seems to be of highest quality with a very clear picture and great sound quality. Will be great to use I'm my lil guy's nursery.
Must have for home
by Spencerdkuhn February 17, 2019
I love this camera I can watch my house when I'm not home. It was so easy to set up I'm buying more.
Wireless feature is great
by Momma January 25, 2019
I use this as a monitor for our outdoor area - very handy, wireless feature is great.
Perfect for the playroom!
by Megan Walters January 25, 2019
Easy to set up, rotates and you can listen and talk through it! App works well and you can check it anytime. Perfect set up for monitoring my basement playroom!
Great!
by SA February 25, 2019
Excellent value for the price! Affordable and easy to set up. Clear quality as well!
Easy to use
by Alex Sorto January 27, 2019
Great and easy to setup. Used to keep an eye on my game room when kids are alone. Works as it should