Famisafe Cam W62

Famisafe Cam W62

4.5
13 Customer Reviews

Customer Rating and Reviews

Sort by:
Easy to setup and great quality images
by spadinaquino February 8, 2019
I gave it a try to this unit to replace one of my analog CCTV cameras which went offline sometime ago. Usually the cheap traditional "dome" cameras give me about a year or even less of service. This one has a much better built, and have the quality of being an IP WIRELESS camera which eased a lot its setup which I did with my cell phone as a mini-monitor to make the adjustments.
Easy to set up and install very pleased with the quality
by Superstar February 25, 2019
The price was what hooked me, then I was surprised by the quality and how easy the hook up was. I am a medium technical person. I have a weird add-on house with no line of sight or windows facing front, so this is providing real piece of mind seeing what is going on out there. It already scared someone off who was certainly up to no good coming in my yard at midnight. I thought maybe it would get frosty in the weather but it hasn't. I am very pleased we are wanting to get on for the back soon.
Great quality
by Annique February 21, 2019
Purchased this for one of our office buildings, there’s a community camera but the picture wasn’t very clear after trying to detect a recent car break-in. However this camera has a clear picture and up to date. Was able to setup easily without professional assistance. Definitely recommended.
Easy set up with a clear picture!
by MikeSmith February 25, 2019
Set this camera up in our carport so I could keep track of packages, people coming up, kids playing etc. Set up was simple and it connected right away to our WiFi. I can easy log in to see who’s coming and going. I feel safer knowing who’s at the door before I answere.
Good Quality Image and Discreet Color
by M. Rivera February 12, 2019
This is my first security camera. The instructions were easy to follow, and the image quality is good at day and night. It is installed over a white wall pointing towards the main entrance, absolutely love it its white color because it is very discreet.
Clear video. Easy to install
by Landis C. February 25, 2019
Easy to install. Easy to follow instructions. Clear video on your phone. I installed this on my back deck because we live in the woods and let my dogs outside and we have bears, skunks etc. this allows us to check the area and keep an eye on things.
Great product
by Joyce Gore February 16, 2019
This is my first security camera. The instructions were easy to follow, and the image quality is great at day and night. We installed it in our barn. This way we can always watch over our animals. And also are farm equipment.
Great quality.
by J Fresh February 9, 2019
I will be installing this today and will update with Video. This camera is quality built, instructions are easy to read/follow and I really like the app.
Awesome camera, super fine picture quality
by Floridino's Italian Kitchen February 21, 2019
With little bit of initial difficulty in setting up , its goes smooth. The unit appears to be very solidly built. Initial setting up is straight forward and everything is explained in manual come with it, you can have a picture in just a few minutes. The features - smart motion detection / alarm and night vision is just above my expectations and produces quite fine results.
I asked the customer service at famisafe for some advise and they seem very keen to help.
Quality viewing and easy to setup
by Mark A Camplese February 18, 2019
Love this product. The view is great and the over all design is legit. The quality is great and the price point is perfect. Get one.
Weather Proof Technology
by Courtney Banks February 23, 2019
The weather and the dust proof technology turned me to look for this device. So purchasing the Outdoor Security Camera proved to be a good decision as my house is located in a somewhat remote area from the town. Due to this the security of my home and family became quite possible easy.
Buena imagen
by Chely February 12, 2019
Buena imagen
Good quality
by Norene Canada February 5, 2019
Nice Camara.... heavy duty... would recommend it!!