Famisafe Finder Z3

Famisafe Finder Z3

4.9
25 Customer Reviews

Customer Rating and Reviews

Sort by:
Easy to use, solid comparability and good user interface
by Customer February 8, 2019
Purchased as alternative to other brands out there for my teenager. Works very well, very easy to use, app works well with iPhone (don’t have Android so cannot comment on functionality with Android).
It is worth the price, no regrets.
They work!!
by Jeannie T November 30, 2018
I have two teenage boys that are constantly loosing their keys. These work great and I like that we can change out the battery when it dies, not like some units that you just have to throw away.
Works great!
by Taylor Nelson January 25, 2019
I am so thankful that I got this. I lose my keys all the time so this will definitely help me keep track. I have small children and they always like to take them and hide them so this is great!
Easy
by Shop-a-holic January 29, 2019
I’m the one who’s always late because I lose my keys EVERYDAY...this has made my morning so much easier. It’s super easy to set up and the ring on it is loud enough to hear it wherever it’s at. Definitely need to buy more for my other keys.
So easy to use!
by Brian D. January 24, 2019
Great product. I always lost my keys. I haven’t lost my keys since! Easy to set up!
Great for forgetful people.
by Khan February 4, 2019
Ideal for forgetful people like who put their stuff and don’t remember they put it . I just wish it was more than one in a pack. Very easy to use and can be easily installed with an app and get it working.
Great product.for forgetful people!
by Irene Terrazas January 31, 2019
It's small and discreet. My phone notifies me when it goes too far from the keys. Using the app, I can call to it, so I can locate my keys quickly.
I will never lose my keys again.
by Reba Jean Roman February 8, 2019
Sometimes I think I would lose my head if it were attached. This key finder has saved me sooooo many wasted hours. I can now find my keys so easily. I need a few more of these so I can put them on my TV remotes!
Great Bluetooth finder for more than just keys!
by RWayne88 February 12, 2019
I’m going to need to get a few more of this key finder! I am always loosing my keys, or the remotes, etc. I like how easy the app is to use with the Bluetooth feature to your device and easy to attach to my keys. And it has a great neutral color, so it’s not too distracting. This is also great gift for those you know have trouble loosing items! Good for kids and they’re iPad, or special items. Will definitely be getting more of these in the future for myself and gifts!
Easy to find keys
by booklover February 2, 2019
This key finder is just what I need since I’m always losing my keys. It is a nice size, not too small and not too large and it has a nice color that is attractive.
Slow to Connect, but Works Well
by Jacob Davis February 12, 2019
Took me a little while to connect to my phone and get paired with the app, but once I did it worked well. Useful for locating my keys whenever I'm in a hurry.
Good ideal
by Walter December 17, 2018
Super fast delivery. Very easy to use. Will see how long the battery can last
Easy to use, and works well.
by Celina January 31, 2019
Easy to set up, and use the app. Device chimes loud enough to locate my keys easily. I am very satisfied.
Simple and easy
by N Short January 28, <2019>
So simple and easy to use. Happy to have this now. One less thing to worry about getting lost.
Worth your money
by Jazmin Uribe February 7, 2019
Amazing product, so the product itself is versatile can use it for your bag, wallet, keys. Just use your phone to locate your item. AND you can use the product to find your phone. It will make your phone ring. Love it
Life saver!
by Janna M Carlson February 15, 2019
This great little gadget has saved me so much time searching for my keys! No more frantically tearing my house apart! Yay!
I’ll never lose my keys again
by Russell Pickett January 28, 2019
I lost my keys on purpose just to make sure it works. Yep works!
Happy with it
by Casey January 27, 2019
Lost my wallet and now it’s found. Works great.
Easy to use!!
by Allison H January 26, 2019
Bought this to keep track of work keys and so far I have had no issues. It’s easy to use and easy to download the app!! The app includes a location and alarm mode to locate the tracker.
Key locator works great for an absent minded person like me! lol
by Muriel Jones January 26, 2019
Key finder key fob works great. I have already had to use it to figure out where I left my keys. I would recommend getting it for sure. I am always in a panic when I can find my keys and this worked great. Next step is to get one for my phone. Lol
Helps me keep up with my keys that walk away
by TNgalnID February 7, 2019
I got this product to help me locate my keys that I seem to misplace at least once a month. Easy to set up and use. The alarm seems loud enough to help locate the tile.
Never lose your keys again!
by STorby January 29, 2019
I had a hard time setting it up but that was mostly user error. I have had to use it three times already this week and I was able to easily (despite my husband making fun of me) find my keys.
Great for someone who loses their keys often.
by Sandi H January 28, 2019
This is so helpful, I love it! Nice quality too!
Great product!
by Emily February 25, 2019
Great product! Easy to use and does exactly what it is suppose to! If you lose your keys a lot (like me), this is a great investment!
Key Genius
by CSmith February 24, 2019
I’m forever losing or misplacing my keys. However, this little gem makes it so much easier to find.